Chief Administrative Officer

Mayor
Tony Antoniazzi
Tel: 705-567-9361 ext. 234
Fax: 705-567-3535
Email: tony.antoniazzi@tkl.ca


Community Services


Director
Bonnie Sackrider
Tel: 705-567-5215
Fax: 705-567-2452
Email: bonnie.sackrider@tkl.ca

Parks & Recreation
Bonnie Sackrider
Tel: 705-567-5215
Fax: 705-567-2452
Email: bonnie.sackrider@tkl.ca

Teck Centennial Library
Cheryl Lafreniere
Chief Librarian
Tel: 705-567-7966
Fax: 705-568-6303


Corporate Services


Clerk / Administration
Jo Ann Ducharme
Tel: 705-567-9361 ext 238
Fax: 705-567-3535
Email: clerk@tkl.ca

Fire Services
Rob Adair (Fire Chief)
Tel: 705-567-3400
Fax: 705-567-3157
Email: rob.adair@tkl.ca

Police Services - OPP
Toll Free: 1-888-310-1122
Tel: 705-567-5355
Fax: 705-567-9614
Website: www.opp.ca

Tax Collector
Ryan Dagelman
Tel: 705-567-9361 ext. 229
Fax: 705-567-4707
Email: ryan.dagelman@tkl.ca

Teck Pioneer Residence
Nancy Theriault
Tel: 705-567-3257
Fax: 705-567-3737
Email: tpr@tkl.ca

Treasurer
Jennifer Elder
Tel: 705-567-9361, ext. 224
Fax: 705-567-4707
Email: jennifer.elder@tkl.ca

Water Billing and Accounts
Charlene Owen
Tel: 705-567-9361, ext. 233
Fax: 705-567-4707
Email: charlene.owen@tkl.ca


Economic Development & Tourism


Director
Wilfred Hass
Tel: 705-567-9361, ext. 243
Fax: 705-567-3535
Email: edd@tkl.ca

Heritage North
Tel: 705-568-4420
Fax: 705-568-4422
Email: edd@tkl.ca

Museum of Northern History
Tel: 705-568-8800
Fax: 705-568-4422
Email: edd@tkl.ca

Municipal Information Systems
Peter Georgeoff
Tel: 705-567-9361 ext. 239
Fax: 705-567-3535
Email:peter.georgeoff@tkl.ca


Physical Services


Director (Temporary)
Wilfred Hass
Tel: 705-567-9361, ext. 243
Fax: 705-567-3535
Email: wilfred.hass@tkl.ca

Public Works Division
Department of Physical Services
Tel: 705-567-9365
After Hours: 705-567-9364
Fax: 705-567-9400
Email: Physserv@tkl.ca

Supervisor Planning and Building
Mike Aldred
Tel: 705-567-9365 ext. 329
Fax: 705-567-9400
Email: mike.aldred@tkl.ca

Town Planner
Ashley Bilodeau
Tel: 705-567-9365 ext. 328
Email: ashley.bilodeau@tkl.ca